Dhu al-Qidah Hijri calendar

Islamic calendar of year 1442

Dhu al-Qidah Hijri calendar of year 1442

Dhu al-Qidah comes with June + July
Hijri date Gregorian Day
1/11/1442 2021/06/11 Friday
2/11/1442 2021/06/12 Saturday
3/11/1442 2021/06/13 Sunday
4/11/1442 2021/06/14 Monday
5/11/1442 2021/06/15 Tuesday
6/11/1442 2021/06/16 Wednesday
7/11/1442 2021/06/17 Thursday
8/11/1442 2021/06/18 Friday
9/11/1442 2021/06/19 Saturday
10/11/1442 2021/06/20 Sunday
11/11/1442 2021/06/21 Monday
12/11/1442 2021/06/22 Tuesday
13/11/1442 2021/06/23 Wednesday
14/11/1442 2021/06/24 Thursday
15/11/1442 2021/06/25 Friday
16/11/1442 2021/06/26 Saturday
17/11/1442 2021/06/27 Sunday
18/11/1442 2021/06/28 Monday
19/11/1442 2021/06/29 Tuesday
20/11/1442 2021/06/30 Wednesday
21/11/1442 2021/07/01 Thursday
22/11/1442 2021/07/02 Friday
23/11/1442 2021/07/03 Saturday
24/11/1442 2021/07/04 Sunday
25/11/1442 2021/07/05 Monday
26/11/1442 2021/07/06 Tuesday
27/11/1442 2021/07/07 Wednesday
28/11/1442 2021/07/08 Thursday
29/11/1442 2021/07/09 Friday
30/11/1442 2021/07/10 Saturday