Jumada I Hijri calendar

Islamic calendar of year 1442

Jumada I Hijri calendar of year 1442

Jumada I comes with December + January
Hijri date Gregorian Day
1/5/1442 2020/12/16 Wednesday
2/5/1442 2020/12/17 Thursday
3/5/1442 2020/12/18 Friday
4/5/1442 2020/12/19 Saturday
5/5/1442 2020/12/20 Sunday
6/5/1442 2020/12/21 Monday
7/5/1442 2020/12/22 Tuesday
8/5/1442 2020/12/23 Wednesday
9/5/1442 2020/12/24 Thursday
10/5/1442 2020/12/25 Friday
11/5/1442 2020/12/26 Saturday
12/5/1442 2020/12/27 Sunday
13/5/1442 2020/12/28 Monday
14/5/1442 2020/12/29 Tuesday
15/5/1442 2020/12/30 Wednesday
16/5/1442 2020/12/31 Thursday
17/5/1442 2021/01/01 Friday
18/5/1442 2021/01/02 Saturday
19/5/1442 2021/01/03 Sunday
20/5/1442 2021/01/04 Monday
21/5/1442 2021/01/05 Tuesday
22/5/1442 2021/01/06 Wednesday
23/5/1442 2021/01/07 Thursday
24/5/1442 2021/01/08 Friday
25/5/1442 2021/01/09 Saturday
26/5/1442 2021/01/10 Sunday
27/5/1442 2021/01/11 Monday
28/5/1442 2021/01/12 Tuesday
29/5/1442 2021/01/13 Wednesday